PI BETA PHI

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

Chapter Leadership



Chapter President:

Laura Richmeier 

lrichme@ostatemail.okstate.edu


Vice President of Administration:

Emma Maritiz

emma.maritiz@okstate.edu


Vice President of Communication

Madeline Jones

madeline.leigh.jones@okstate.edu


Vice President of Event Planning

Shelby Walker

shelwal@okstate.edu


Vice President of Finance

Hadley Walters

hadley.walters@okstate.edu


Vice President of Fraternity Development

Jordy Bowlles

jordyn.bowles@okstate.edu


Vice President of Housing:

Abigail Shreffler

aeshref@ostatemail.okstate.edu


Vice President of Membership

Paige Wekenborg

paige.wekenborg@okstate.edu


Vice President of Member Development

Shelby Pasque

spasque@okstate.edu


Vice President of Philanthropy

Emily Bollom

ebollom@okstate.edu 


Laura Richmeier 

lrichme@ostatemail.okstate.edu


Vice President of Administration:

Emma Maritiz

emma.maritiz@okstate.edu


Vice President of Communication

Madeline Jones

madeline.leigh.jones@okstate.edu


Vice President of Event Planning

Shelby Walker

shelwal@okstate.edu


Vice President of Finance


Vice President of Fraternity Development


Vice President of Housing:


Vice President of Membership

Paige Wekenborg

paige.wekenborg@okstate.edu


Vice President of Member Development

Shelby Pasque

spasque@okstate.edu


Vice President of Philanthropy

Emily Bollom

ebollom@okstate.edu