Pi Beta Phi
OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY
Chapter Leadership



Chapter President:

Emma Maritz

emma.maritiz@okstate.edu


Vice President of Administration:

Macye Mckinney

macye.mckinney@okstate.edu


Vice President of Communications:

Katie Elcyzyn

kaitlyn.elcyzyn@okstate.edu


Vice President of Finance

Avery Hassen

avery.hassen@okstate.edu


Vice President of Fraternity Development:

Maci Mendell

maci.mendell@okstate.edu


Vice President of Housing:

Mallory Newell

manewel@okstate.edu


Vice President of Membership:

Ashley Hill

ashley.hill@okstate.edu




Laura Richmeier 

lrichme@ostatemail.okstate.edu


Vice President of Administration:

Emma Maritiz

emma.maritiz@okstate.edu


Vice President of Communication

Madeline Jones

madeline.leigh.jones@okstate.edu


Vice President of Event Planning

Shelby Walker

shelwal@okstate.edu


Vice President of Finance


Vice President of Fraternity Development


Vice President of Housing:


Vice President of Membership

Paige Wekenborg

paige.wekenborg@okstate.edu


Vice President of Member Development

Shelby Pasque

spasque@okstate.edu


Vice President of Philanthropy

Emily Bollom

ebollom@okstate.edu