Chapter Leadership

Chapter President:
Jae Banfield
jae.banfield@okstate.edu

Vice President Operations
Karly Fisher
karly.fisher@okstate.edu

Vice President Risk Management
Elizabeth Dillingham
elizabeth.dillingham@okstate.edu

Vice President Member Experience
Janie Pfister
janie.pfister@okstate.edu

Vice President Finance/Housing
Lindsey Richmeier
lindsey.richmeier@okstate.edu

Vice President Community Relations
Sarah Leger
sleger@okstate.edu

Vice President Recruitment
Cassidy Mask
cassidy.mask@okstate.edu